HOME    >    News    >    Free Download: Oliver Twizt Mix

Free Download: Oliver Twizt Mix


Dutch producer, Oliver Twizt returns to New State Music with the double-headed beast that together makes Skin Party and CTRL.  Skin Party combines heavy bass, quirky vocal samples and peak time synths, whereas CTRL is a more layered, trance inducing, edm sound.

The two bangers are a perfect follow on from his summer 2013 New State release of Truck Volume and Crash. His producer CV also includes tracks released on Dim Mak, Ultra. Mishmash and Mad Decent.

To celebrate this release we have a superb mini-mix from Oliver below:

1. Oliver Twizt - CTRL
2. Thomas Newson - Pallaroid
3. Oliver Twizt - Skin Party
4. Moti - Heat It Up
5. Calvin Harris & Alesso (Under Control)
6. Bassjackers & Grx- Gamer
7. Jordy Dazz, Torpedo
8. D.O.D - Stomp
9. Sander Van Doorn & Yves V- Direct Dizko
10. Showtek - We Are Loud
11. Sonny Wilson - Booyah (Cash Cash Remix)



Related News